Bellamy Fields Staff

Bellamy Fields Staff members can be reached at (603) 516-8888

Administrator Melissa Sabina m.sabina@bellamyfields.com
Director of Admissions Lisa Leighton l.leighton@bellamyfields.com

HR Manager Stephanie Carberry
s.carberry@bellamyfields.com
Resident Services Director Cyndi Nolen c.nolen@bellamyfields.com

Resident Services Coordinator Julie Picard  j.picard@bellamyfields.com
Office Manager Kelly McNeal k.mcneal@bellamyfields.com

 

Director of Environmental Services Randy Strout r.strout@bellamyfields.com

 

Head Chef Bill Walsh w.walsh@bellamyfields.com

Dr. John Hopkins Gerontologist and Owner j.hopkins@bellamyfields.com

Watson Fields Staff 

Watson Fields Staff members can be reached at (603) 516-8810  

Administrator Wendy Switzer w.switzer@bellamyfields.com 

Director of Admissions Lisa Leighton l.leighton@bellamyfields.com

 

HR Manager Stephanie Carberry s.carberry@bellamyfields.com

 

Resident Services Coordinator Michelle O'Brien m.obrien@bellamyfields.com

 

Resident Services Assistant Lisa Barrett l.barrett@bellamyfields.com
                                                   

Receptionist Traci Perkins t.perkins@bellamyfields.com

Director of Environmental Services Randy Strout r.strout@bellamyfields.com 

 

Head Chef Bill Walsh w.walsh@bellamyfields.com

 

Dr. John Hopkins Gerontologist and Owner j.hopkins@bellamyfields.com

 

Bellamy Fields © 2009 | Created by Exeter Internet Solutions | Web Application Development by Clobeca Web Design